HWC annual awards lunch and AGM 2020

Save Wednesday January 15th in your diaries
Wednesday, June 12th, 2019
Alan Forsyth and Giselle Ansley

HWC Award winners Giselle Ansley and Alan Forsyth

The Hockey Writers’ Club Annual Awards Lunch will take place on Wednesday 15th January 2020 at the Royal Thames Yacht Club, 60 Knightsbridge, London SW1X 7LF.

The awards lunch will include the senior Men and Women’s Player of the Year awards as voted by members of the Hockey Writers’ Club, four youth awards and the Graham Wilson award for services to hockey journalism.

The Hockey Writers’ Club AGM will precede the awards lunch.